This Is A Custom Widget

This Sliding Bar can be switched on or off in theme options, and can take any widget you throw at it or even fill it with your custom HTML Code. Its perfect for grabbing the attention of your viewers. Choose between 1, 2, 3 or 4 columns, set the background color, widget divider color, activate transparency, a top border or fully disable it on desktop and mobile.

This Is A Custom Widget

This Sliding Bar can be switched on or off in theme options, and can take any widget you throw at it or even fill it with your custom HTML Code. Its perfect for grabbing the attention of your viewers. Choose between 1, 2, 3 or 4 columns, set the background color, widget divider color, activate transparency, a top border or fully disable it on desktop and mobile.
Contact the office: 858-452-1957|cathcom@ucsd.edu
Staff 2017-07-12T15:53:06+00:00
Patty Stewart
Pastoral Associate for Faith Formation – Retired
Need to contact her?
David Vacchi
Business Manager and Campus Minister
(858) 452-1957
dvacchi@catholicucsd.org
Bio
Coralys Muñoz
Pastoral Associate, starting August 2017
(858) 452-1957
cmunoz@catholicucsd.org
Bio
Adam Vanni
Director of Music Ministry
avanni@catholicucsd.org
Bio
Lupe Rios
Evening Choir Director
lrios@catholicucsd.org
Bio
Deacon Jeff Burns
jburns@catholicucsd.org
Bio
Josh Sykes
Pastoral Assistant for Student and Young Adult Ministry
jsykes@catholicucsd.org
Bio
Valentín García
Student Ministry Co-Advisor
vgarcia@catholicucsd.org
Bio
Joy Nwarueze
Student Ministry Co-Advisor
jnwarueze@catholicucsd.org
Bio
Tammy Tran
Student Ministry Co-Advisor
ttran@catholicucsd.org
Bio